HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  PARTNERS  |  SITE MAP

Contact Us

Global Support Center

Tel: +1-206-762-HELP (4357)
E-mail: orderdesklpg@algas-sdi.com

After Hours Customer Service: +1-206-892-8594 (Tim Hicks)

US HEADQUARTERS
151 S. Michigan
Seattle, WA 98108 USA

Name Function Extension Email
Tim Hicks Customer Service Manager 116 thicks@algas-sdi.com
Kealy Ny Global Support Center
Customer Service Representative
261 kny@algas-sdi.com
Sean Guichon Operations Manager
Engineered Systems
110 sguichon@algas-sdi.com
Nico Thoumsaint Applications Engineering Manager 130 nthoumsaint@algas-sdi.com
Kirsten Bellar Sales Manager
LP-Gas Distributed Products
133 kbellar@algas-sdi.com
John Hartfield International Sales Manager
LP-Gas Distributed Products
114 jhartfield@algas-sdi.com
Michael Hojel Regional Sales Manager
Mexico, Central & South America
+1-281-437-6399 jmhojel@algas-sdi.com
Kim Alsgaard Sales Manager
Europe and Middle East
LP-Gas Distributed Products
+45-5353-1711 kalsgaard@algas-sdi.com
Mike Foster Logistics Coordinator 104 mfoster@algas-sdi.com
ISO9000 Certified