HOME  |  CONTACT US  |  PARTNERS  |  SITE MAP

Contact Us

Global Support Center

Tel: +1-206-762-HELP (4357)
E-mail: orderdesklpg@algas-sdi.com

After Hours Customer Service: +1-206-892-8594 (Tim Hicks)

US HEADQUARTERS
151 S. Michigan
Seattle, WA 98108 USA
Fax: +1-206-762-4357

CHINA
Room 1209, No. 8 West Suzhou Avenue
SIP, Jiangsu
China 215021
Tel: +86-512-8766-8621

E-mail: sales@algas-sdi.com

Name Function Extension Email
Tim Hicks Customer Service Manager 116 thicks@algas-sdi.com
Sean Guichon Operations Manager
Engineered Systems
110 sguichon@algas-sdi.com
Ana Torres Applications Engineering Manager 115 atorres@algas-sdi.com
Tim Pillo Sales Manager -- Americas
LP-Gas Distributed Products
117 tpillo@algas-sdi.com
John Hartfield International Sales Manager
LP-Gas Distributed Products
114 jhartfield@algas-sdi.com
Michael Hojel Regional Sales Manager
Mexico, Central & South America
+1-281-437-6399 jmhojel@algas-sdi.com
Mandy Glaze Global Support Center
Customer Service Representative
264 orderdesklpg@algas-sdi.com
Jane Lu Credit and Collections 142 jlu@algas-sdi.com
Michael Hu Sales Manager – China +86-134-0253-1582 lfhu@algas-sdi.com
Mike Foster Logistics Coordinator 104 mfoster@algas-sdi.com
Mary Deans Accounts Payable 131 mdeans@algas-sdi.com
ISO9000 Certified